Anxiety

About a week or 2 ago I had to message my ex for my accounts to a game back since I wanted to play with a friend. Well… He’s the ex that is root to all my problems (literally.. I can go on for days about all that he has done to me) so well… He was playing nice but never had the intention of giving them back. He played with me… Then he admitted he is a sociopath.. Then my heart broke.
8 years of my life was a lie.

I loved him..

But he never loved me.
Now I’m drowning in an ocean of pain and emotion.. And my daddy knows of all this.. He is trying to help me… I love him so much but I feel worse being obsessed with my ex like this.. My anxiety ia going insane and I can’t fix it.. He won.. I lost.. And now I cry.

Leave a Reply

